Courses

Search for a course that's right for you

Find my Course

Prospectus

Build your own prospectus for information you want

Prospectus Builder

mySTC

welcome-4 910x290px
  • welcome-4 910x290px
  • vocational courses motorcycle engineering musical instruments A Levels Merton
  • Employee work based training Apprenticships adult leisure courses Tooting south London

Term dates

Summer Term 2020: Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 26 June 2020

 

2020-21

Autumn Term 2020: Monday 7 September 2020 - *Friday 18 December 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October  2020

College closed: Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

(On Friday 23 October and Thursday 17 December there is a Staff CPD day, the College will be closed for all 16-18s on Full Time Courses, some Undergraduate, Apprenticeship and short adult courses will still take place, check with your tutor for details)

 

Spring Term 2021: Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 1 April 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February  2021

College closed: Friday 2 April 2021 - Monday 16 April 2021

(On Friday 12th February there is a Staff CPD day, the College will be closed for all 16-18s on Full Time Courses, some Undergraduate, Apprenticeship and short adult courses will still take place, check with your tutor for details)

 

Summer Term 2020: Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 2 July 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

 

If you're unsure when your course starts, check your timetable on Office 365.

 

Opening times

Telephone enquiry unit (switchboard)

020 8918 7777

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Opening times

 DayTimes
Mon 9:30am - 5pm
Tue 9am - 5pm
Wed 9am - 5pm
Thu 9am - 5pm
Fri 9am - 4pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Adult Community Learning Courses (ACL)

Please note that due to the impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, Admissions offices at both Tooting and Wandsworth sites will be CLOSED until further notice.

Staff can still be contacted on the following email addresses:

  • Tooting: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wandsworth: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.    

Libraries

Term time

 WandsworthMertonTooting
Mon 8:30am - 7pm 8:30am - 7pm 9am - 1:30pm
Tue 8:30am - 7pm 8:30am - 7pm 9am - 1:30pm
Wed 8:30am - 7pm 8:30am - 6pm 9am - 1:30pm
3:30pm - 7pm
Thu 8:30am - 7pm 8:30am - 6pm 9am - 1:30pm
3:30pm - 7pm
Fri 10am - 4pm 10am - 4pm 9am - 1:30pm
Sat Closed Closed Closed
Sun Closed Closed Closed

Admissions

Staff can be contacted on the following email addresses:

  • Tooting: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wandsworth: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Tooting

Please note that reception is closed on 28th November.

Our Term Opening Times are:

Monday-Thursday 9:00-7:30pm
Friday 9:00 – 4:00pm
Saturday 9:30-12:00pm

Please note that the last enrolment takes place 15 minutes before closing during half-term and term time.

Wandsworth

Monday 8.45am – 4pm
Last enrolments 3.30pm

Tuesday 8.45am – 4pm
Last enrolments 3.30pm

Wednesday 8.45am – 4pm
Last enrolments 3.30pm

Thursday 8.45am - 4pm
Last enrolments 3.30pm

Friday 8.45am- 2pm
Last enrolments 2pm

Taste restaurant

Taste restaurant is open to the public during term time from September 21st on Wednesday and Thursday from noon to 2:30pm (last orders to the kitchen at 1:30pm).

Tuesday is evening service only – with bookings available from 6:30pm.

Open for evening meals and private functions by arrangement, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Taste coffee bar is open to the public from 10:30am to 1:30pm on Wednesday to Friday.